Menu  
home translate Artboard 1 community key-information children kite-colour search Artboard 1 school kite Artboard 1 three-kites Artboard 1 group teaching partnership close
Translate
Close

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

School Logo

Cotgrave Candleby

Lane School

Look back with pride and forward with confidence

Year 5 Team

Adrian Durrant Year 5 Teacher & Deputy Head
Gemma Rolley Year 5 Teacher (job share)
Katie Doubtfire Year 5 Teacher
Andy Pike Year 5 Teacher
Kelly Wright Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Petra Molyneux Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Emilia Andrei Care Assistant

Email

a.durrant@candlebylane.co.uk

g.rolley@candlebylane.co.uk

k.doubtfire@candlebylane.co.uk

a.pike@candlebylane.co.uk

k.wright@candlebylane.co.uk

p.molyneux@candlebylane.co.uk

e.andrei@candlebylane.co.uk

 

Top