Menu  
home translate Artboard 1 community key-information children kite-colour search Artboard 1 school kite Artboard 1 three-kites Artboard 1 group teaching partnership close
Translate
Close

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

School Logo

Cotgrave Candleby

Lane School

Look back with pride and forward with confidence

Year 3 Team

Lisa Das Year 3 Teacher
Simon Hitchcox Year 3 Teacher (job share)
Kim Stone Year 3 Teacher (job share)
Laura Bailey Year 3 Teacher
Alice Lowe Year 3 Teaching Assistant
Chrissae Carre Year 3 Teaching Assistant
Michaela Tate Year 3 Teaching Assistant
Ulrike Demandt Year 3 Teaching Assistant

Email

l.das@candlebylane.co.uk

s.hitchcoxcandlebylane.co.uk

k.stone@candlebylane.co.uk

l.bailey@candlebylane.co.uk

a.lowecandlebylane.co.uk

c.carre@candlebylane.co.uk

m.tate@candlebylane.co.uk

u.demandt@candlebylane.co.uk

Top