Menu  
home translate Artboard 1 community key-information children kite-colour search Artboard 1 school kite Artboard 1 three-kites Artboard 1 group teaching partnership close
Translate
Close

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

School Logo

Cotgrave Candleby

Lane School

Look back with pride and forward with confidence

Year 2 Team

Danny Moss Year 2 Teacher & Phase Leader
Bex Crowder Year 2 Teacher
Rosie Jackson Year 2 Teacher
Karen Ward Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Sally Hardwidge Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Ulrike Demandt Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Email

d.moss@candlebylane.co.uk

r.crowder@candlebylane.co.uk

r.jackson@candlebylane.co.uk

k.ward@candlebylane.co.uk

s.hardwidge@candlebylane.co.uk

u.demandt@candlebylane.co.uk

 

 

Top