Menu  
home translate Artboard 1 community key-information children kite-colour search Artboard 1 school kite Artboard 1 three-kites Artboard 1 group teaching partnership close
Translate
Close

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

School Logo

Cotgrave Candleby

Lane School

Look back with pride and forward with confidence

Year 1 Team

Kate Cotton Year 1 Teacher (job share)
Kathryn Wheatley Year 1 Teacher (job share)
Charlie Reeves Year 1 Teacher
Ellie Springhall Year 1 Teacher
Eileen Thomas Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Claire Eastman Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Jodie Walters Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Ben Jack Year 1 Classroom Assistant

Email

k.cotton@candlebylane.co.uk

k.wheatley@candlebylane.co.uk

c.reeves@candlebylane.co.uk

e.springhall@candlebylane.co.uk

e.thomas@candlebylane.co.uk

c.eastman@candlebylane.co.uk

j.walters@candlebylane.co.uk

b.jack@candlebylane.co.uk

Top