Menu  
home translate Artboard 1 community key-information children kite-colour search Artboard 1 school kite Artboard 1 three-kites Artboard 1 group teaching partnership close
Translate
Close

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

School Logo

Cotgrave Candleby

Lane School

Look back with pride and forward with confidence

Support Staff /Additional Teaching Staff

Louise Waters - Music Teacher
Irenka Goodman - MFL Teacher
Wendy Soar - Inclusion Lead
Mel Bucklow - Nurture Co -ordinator
Kaleigh Dimmock - Family Support
Jayne Elston -  Systems Manager
Devon Elliott - Extended Schools Manager
Dave Turner - Sports Coach

Email

l.waters@candlebylane.co.uk

i.goodman@candlebylane.co.uk

w.soar@candlebylane.co.uk

m.bucklow@candlebylane.co.uk

k.dimmock@candlebylane.co.uk

j.elston@candlebylane.co.uk

d.elliott@candlebylane.co.uk

d.turner@candlebylane.co.uk

 

 

Top