Menu  
home translate Artboard 1 community key-information children kite-colour search Artboard 1 school kite Artboard 1 three-kites Artboard 1 group teaching partnership close
Translate
Close

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / TΕ‚umaczyΔ‡ / IΕ‘versti / Tulkot / Traducir

School Logo

Cotgrave Candleby

Lane School

Look back with pride and forward with confidence

Joe Wicks PE

PE With Joe | Thursday 11th June

PE With Joe | Wednesday 10th June

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

PE With Joe | Tuesday 9th June

PE With Joe | Monday 8th June

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT πŸ˜€ **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWNkwH **THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE...

PE With Joe | Thursday 4th June

PE With Joe | Wednesday 3rd June

PE With Joe | Tuesday 2nd June

PE With Joe | Monday 1st June

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT πŸ˜€ **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWNkwH **THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE...

PE With Joe | Wednesday 20th May

PE With Joe | Tuesday 19th May

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT πŸ˜€ SOME SIZES BACK IN STOCK!!! **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWN...

PE With Joe | Monday 18th May

PE With Joe | Friday 15th May

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT πŸ˜€ SOME SIZES BACK IN STOCK!!! **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWN...

PE With Joe | Thursday 14th May

Thank you for taking part today πŸ˜€ Did you enjoy the workout? πŸ’ͺ🏻 For those asking about my new book, 'Wean In 15' is out today and you can get it here half pr...

PE With Joe | Wednesday 13th May

PE With Joe | Tuesday 12th May

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT πŸ˜€ SOME SIZES BACK IN STOCK!!! **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWN...

PE With Joe | Monday 11th May

PE With Joe | Thursday 7th May

PE With Joe | Wednesday 6th May

PE With Joe | Tuesday 5th May

PE With Joe (and Rosie) | Monday 4th May

I've had to call in a supply teacher for Monday's PE With Joe πŸ‘©πŸΌβ€πŸ«πŸ˜ It's my beautiful wife Rosie and she's kindly agreed to come on the live stream with me t...

PE With Joe | Friday 1st May

PE With Joe | Thursday 30th April

NEW ADULTS T-SHIRTS NOW IN STOCK!!! GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT πŸ˜€ **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit...

PE With Joe | Wednesday 29th April

PE With Joe | Tuesday 28th April

PE With Joe | Friday 24th April

PE With Joe | Thursday 23rd April

PE With Joe | Wednesday 22nd April

30 seconds work | 30 seconds rest 2 sets of 10 exercises with a 2 minute rest in between Today's Trivia _____________ Mount Fuji is a mountain in which of th...

PE With Joe | Tuesday 21st April

PE With Joe | Monday 20th April

Week 2 

P.E with Joe | Wednesday 1st April 2020

Day 8 of my 9am daily workouts πŸ˜€

P.E with Joe | Tuesday 31st March 2020

Day 7 of my 9am daily workouts πŸ˜€ Today we tried adding some music to the workout. Big thank you to George Ezra and Dua Lipa for granting me permission to use...

P.E with Joe | Monday 30th March 2020

Day 6 of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe / Monday 23rd March 2020

Day one of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe | Tuesday 24th March 2020

Day two of my 9am daily workouts- So who took part this morning? Would love to see some photos if you did?!

Day 2 of the work out done! It got us up and moving this morning! Who else did?

P.E with Joe | Wednesday 25th March 2020

Day three of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe | Thursday 26th March 2020

Day 4 of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe | Friday 27th March 2020

Day 5 of my 9am daily workouts

Top