Menu  
home translate Artboard 1 community key-information children kite-colour search Artboard 1 school kite Artboard 1 three-kites Artboard 1 group teaching partnership close
Translate
Close

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

School Logo

Cotgrave Candleby

Lane School

Look back with pride and forward with confidence

5D

Welcome 5D! Here, I will post a daily video of our class story. 

 

We are reading... The Boy at the Back of the Class by Onjali Q. Rauf.

5D Class Story - Chapter 14 - Tuesday 2nd February

5D Class Story - Chapter 13 - Monday 1st February

5D Class Story - Chapter 12 - Friday 29th January

5D Class Story - Chapter 11 - Thursday 28th January

5D Class Story - Chapter 10 - Wednesday 27th January

5D Class Story - Chapter 9 - Tuesday 26th January

5D Class Story - Chapter 8 - Monday 25th January

5D Class Story - Chapter 7 - Friday 22nd January

5D Class Story - Chapter 6 - Thursday 21st January

5D Class Story - Chapter 5 - Wednesday 20th January

5D Class Story - Chapter 4 - Tuesday 19th January

5D Class Story - Chapter 3 - Monday 18th January

5D Class Story - Chapter 2 - Friday 15th January

5D Class Story - Chapter 1 - Thursday 14th January

To continue listening to Cosmic...go to the Reading tab on the Class Page, where Mr Durrant will continue the book. 

5D Class Story - Wednesday 13th January

5D Class Story - Tuesday 12th January

5D Class Story - Monday 11th January

Top