Menu  
home translate Artboard 1 community key-information children kite-colour search Artboard 1 school kite Artboard 1 three-kites Artboard 1 group teaching partnership close
Translate
Close

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

School Logo

Cotgrave Candleby

Lane School

Look back with pride and forward with confidence

3HS

The BFG

Listen daily to our 3HS class story, read by Miss Stone & Mr Hitchcox.

Thursday 28th and Friday 29th January 2021

Chapters 7 & 8

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Chapters 5 & 6

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Chapters 3 & 4

Monday 25th January 2021

Chapters 1 & 2

 

 

 

George's Marvellous Medicine by Roald Dahl 

Listen to our class story chapter by chapter with Miss Stone & Mr Hitchcox

 

Monday 11th January 2021

Chapter 1

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Chapters 2 and 3

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Chapter 4

Thursday 14th January

Chapters 5 & 6

Friday 15th January 2021

Chapter 7

Monday 18th January 2021

Chapter 8

Tuesday 19th January 2021

Chapters 9 and 10

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Chapter 11 and 12

Thursday 21st January 2021

Chapter 13 and 14

Friday 22nd January 2021

 

Chapter 15- The final chapter!

Top